Rick’s Upcoming Concerts & School Programs

Latest Calendar Update 5/27/20
(note: because of the corona virus please assume that all of the upcoming shows listed here are cancelled for now)

(click here to view past shows)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 3:00 PM, St. Christopher’s Chapel, 625 Main St., Chatham, MA, 02633, 508-945-1122. Say goodbye to 2019 with a lively First Night family concert. First Night button required for admission., http://www.firstnightchatham.com/.

Thursday, January 9, 2020, Wakefield, MA, Private Preschool Music Programs

Friday, January 10, 2020, Wakefield, MA, Private Preschool Music Programs

Wednesday, January 15, 2020, South Grafton, MA, Public School Assemblies

Monday, February 3, 2020, Holliston, MA, Public School Assemblies

Thursday, February 20, 2020, Wayland, MA, Private Preschool Music Programs

Thursday, March 5, West Springfield, MA, Public School Assemblies

Friday, March 13, Milton, MA, Public School Assembly

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 11:00 AM, Rutland Free Public Library, 280 Main Street, Rutland, MA, 01543, 508-886-4108. Join Rick for a lively and fun-filled Teddy Bear Music and Puppet Concert. Bring your favorite teddy bear or stuffed animal and come join the party! Free Admission.

Thursday, April 30, Shrewsbury, MA, Public Preschool Family Event

Friday, June 5, Marlborough, MA, Private Preschool Concert

Monday, June 15, Woburn, MA, Public School Assembly

Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 11:30 AM, Gale Free Library, 23 Highland St., Holden, MA, 01520, 508-210-5560. Bring your teddy bears for this fun-filled outdoor “Teddy Bears Picnic” family concert. Songs, puppets, movement, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2:00 PM, Stoughton Public Library, 84 Park St., Stoughton, MA, 02072, 781-344-2711. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert, music, puppets and fun for ages 1-10. Free Admission.

Friday, June 26, Wayland, MA, Summer Camp Concert

Monday, July 6, 2020, 10:30 AM, Morse Institute Library, 14 E Central St., Natick, MA, 01760, 508-647-6522. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Songs, puppets, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 11:00 AM, Burlington Public Library, 22 Sears St., Burlington, MA, 01803, 781-270-1692. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Songs, puppets, movement, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 11:00 AM, Rice Public Library, 8 Wentworth St., Kittery, ME, 03904, 207-439-1553. Bring your teddy bears for this fun-filled “Teddy Bears Picnic” library concert. Music, puppets and fun! Free Admission.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 6:00 PM, Clapp Memorial Library, 19 South Main Street, Belchertown, MA, 01007, 413-323-0417. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Supported by a grant from the Belchertown Cultural Council. Free Admission.

Thursday, July 16, 2020, Adams, MA, Public Library Summer Reading Concert

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 1:30 PM, Dunbarton Public Library, 1004 School St., Dunbarton, NH, 03046, 603-774-3546. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Songs, puppets, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Thursday, July 23, Sturbridge, MA, Recreation Department Summer Camp Concert

Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 6:00 PM, Dunstable Free Public Library, 588 Main St., Dunstable, MA, 01827, 978-649-7830. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Songs, puppets, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Wednesday, July 29, Hopkinton, MA, Recreation Department Summer Camp Concert

Friday, July 31, 2020, 6:00 PM, Franklin Town Common, Main Street, Franklin, MA, 02038, 508-613-1667. “Summertime Fun!” lively music and puppet concert for all ages, sponsored by the Franklin Recreation Department. Free Admission.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 2:00 PM, Robbins Library, Fox Branch, 175 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, MA, 02474, 781-316-3198. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “Happily Ever After” summer reading concert. Songs, puppets, silliness and fun. Free Admission.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 10:30 AM, Richard Sugden Library, 8 Pleasant Street, Spencer, MA, 01562, 508-885-7513. Join Rick and his puppet friends for a fun-filled “I Like To Read” summer reading concert. Music, puppets and fun. Free Admission.